City Departments

The City offices are comprised of the following departments: City Manager, City Attorney, City Clerk, Administrative Services (Finance, Human Resources) Development Services (Planning, Building, Code Enforcement, Housing, Economic Development), Engineering, Management Services (Parks, Streets, Utilities), Airport, Fire, Police, Recreation, and Animal Control.

The City offices value the input of the entire community and are committed to creating opportunities for all citizens to voice their opinions.

City Hall - City Manager / City Clerk / Information Systems (IT)
375 Fifth Street, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4300 - City Manager - coh.manager@hollister.ca.gov
831.636.4300 - City Clerk - coh.cityclerk@hollister.ca.gov
559.431.5600 - City Attorney - (Lozano Smith Attorneys At Law) - Mary F. Lerner - mlerner@lozanosmith.com
831.636.4312 - Information Systems Department (IT)

Old City Hall - Building / Planning / Successor Agency / Engineering / Cannabis Affairs / Housing
339 Fifth Street, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4355 - Building Division - building@hollister.ca.gov
831.636.4360 - Planning Division - planning@hollister.ca.gov
831.636.4360 - Successor Agency
831.636.4340 - Engineering Division - engineering@hollister.ca.gov
831.636.4360 - Cannabis Affairs - cannabisaffairs@hollister.ca.gov
831.636.4360 - Housing - housing@hollister.ca.gov

Administrative Services -  Utility Payment Center / Finance / Human Resources
327 Fifth Street, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4301 - Utility Payment Center
831.636.4301 - Accounts Payable
831.636.4301 - Payroll
831.636.4301 - Human Resources - hr@hollister.ca.gov
831.636.4301 - Business Licenses - businesslicense@hollister.ca.gov

Airport
60 Airport Drive, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4365 - Airport Manager's Office - hollisterairport@hollister.ca.gov

Police Department
395 Apollo Way, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4330 - info@police.hollister.ca.us

Fire Station 1
110 Fifth Street, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4325 - fire@hollister.ca.gov

Fire Station 2
2240 Valley View Road, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4141 - fire@hollister.ca.gov

Fire Station 3
Hollister Municipal Airport
831.636.4326 - fire@hollister.ca.gov

Fire Station 4
24 Polk Street, San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
831.636.4327 - fire@hollister.ca.gov

Code Enforcement
365 Fourth Street, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4356, Option 2
For Code Violations, codecontact@police.hollister.ca.us

Hollister Community Center - Recreation
300 West Street, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4390 - Recreation Division - recreation@hollister.ca.gov

Animal Care Services
1331 South Street, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4320 - shelter@hollister.ca.gov

Management Services Department - Parks / Streets / Fleet
1321 South Street, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4370 - pubworks@hollister.ca.gov / streets@hollister.ca.gov

Management Services Department - Utilities - Water / Sewer / Sanitation
1291 South Street, Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4377

Hollister Water Reclamation Facility Operations- Managed by Veolia
2690 San Juan Hollister Road, Hollister, CA 95023
831.637.7100